Leave a review

We love the feedback

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Ellicott Grove apartments! At Ellicott Grove Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself. These Ellicott Grove reviews will show you why our Ellicott City, MD apartments are a cut above the rest.

T
11/10/2022

Mario and miguel were great assisting me with my move. Everything went smooth and fast. Even offered to help with movers.

c
09/08/2022

Had a tour with Tracie the assistant manager. What can I say... Besides the apparntments and property being nice I received A1 customer service! She made me feel as if I'd be very welcome. This property is definitely at the top of my list!

T
09/02/2022

My wife and I visited the property because we are relocating from Ga. We met with the property manager Tracie and her personality by itself made us love the property more. She gave us a tour and we were very impressed with the layout of the apartment, the amenities, and the proximity to our jobs. I would recommend this property to anyone looking to move. We really felt welcomed and like this could be our new home to start our family. Thank you for helping make our decision easier.

T
09/01/2022

Superb Customer Service
My wife and I visited the property because we are relocating from Ga. We met with the property manager Tracie and her personality by itself made us love the property more. She gave us a tour and we were very impressed with the layout of the apartment, the amenities, and the proximity to our jobs. I would recommend this property to anyone looking to move. We really felt welcomed and like this could be our new home to start our family. Thank you for helping make our decision eaiser.

V
04/02/2022

Brandi S provided great customer service during my tour and follow up! She is friendly, passionate about her work, and knowledgeable. Looking forward to securing an apartment for the summer!

J
01/19/2022


K
01/08/2022

Excellet apartment, but the process is lengthy, it's getting on my nervous

s
11/18/2021


R
11/01/2021

The whole application process was a breeze thanks to Brandi. She was so helpful from day one and made the experience easy. We are so thankful for her and already love our new apartment home!

M
10/15/2021

Brandi was an absolute joy to work with. Our application process was quick, painless, and we got everything we wanted in an apartment


SiteMap
S